Bestyrelsen

IC Foreningens bestyrelse

Kontakt

Formand
Signe Heister
Lindebo 12
3460 Birkerød
Tlf: 61 71 68 99
signe.heister@icforeningen.dk

Næstformand
Lene Nørgaard Rasmussen

Rødkælkevej 7
9400 Nr.Sundby
Tlf: 41 47 46 80
lene.n.rasmussen@icforeningen.dk

Kasserer og IT-ansvarlig
Bettina Kristensen
Ørnbjergvej 1
9500 Hobro
Tlf: 26 37 41 88
bettina.kristensen@icforeningen.dk
Bankkonto IC foreningen: Jutlander Bank: 9217 2074175409

Revisor
Iver Poulsen
iver.poulsen@icforeningen.dk

Revisorsuppleant
Ulla Christensen
ulla.christensen@icforeningen.dk

Peter Rasmussen
peter.rasmussen@icforeningen.dk

Maria Lukowski
maria.lukowski@icforeningen.dk

Lone Norlander
lone.norlander@icforeningen.dk

Bodil Stilling
bodil.stilling@icforeningen.dk

Suppleant
Britt Winther
britt.winther@icforeningen.dk